pic
Everyone is very nice and has excellent service

Benjamin L. | Dec 02, 2022
(...)
Wonderful and excellent and very friendly staff. Very very helpful. Thank you Tonya and Andie and the front ladies the nurse that collects the urine all of you were fabulous and fantastic. Made me and my husband feel very welcomed and cared for. I will refer you to everyone I know!!!!! Thank you

Denia F. | Nov 29, 2022
(...)
Very nice people and treats you very good and I wouldn’t go anywhere else thank you for being good to me

Mary M. | Nov 23, 2022
(...)
Andi is the kindest soul

Angelica S. | Nov 21, 2022
(...)
She was awesome!!. My 1st visit felt like I was sitting in a room across from my family. Easy to talk to and open up with. I feel like it was God sent I changed offices. I Could tell the whole staff cared. For my first visit the process was so easy and everyone was so so helpful. I would recommend this place to anyone!!! I'm very very grateful I found it!!!!!

Matthew H. | Nov 14, 2022
(...)
Great

Michael B. | Nov 12, 2022
(...)
My experience has been the greatest journey.

Shannon C. | Nov 11, 2022
(...)
My opinion, this is the ONLY clinic to go to. Every single person that works there genuinely cares about you and wants you to succeed. Everyone is positive and they hold you ACCOUNTABLE! That is so important. I love everyone there. My entire team. From the nurse all the way to the receptionist! They ALL rock!!

Brandon N. | Oct 31, 2022
(...)
Different

Michael A. | Oct 28, 2022
(...)
The workers at my clinic in Lexington are not only work there they are all like family to me.Wouldnt trade any of them.They are all Excellent Ppl.Very caring

Tammy J. | Oct 24, 2022
(...)
Denova is absolutely the place you should go to above any other type of treatment facility. Denova is efficient and their staff is so warm and amazing. They treat you with respect and dignity! Denova gives you hope and stability! I left Denova filling whole again! I look forward to continuing to work with such an amazing group of people! Every person that greets you will have a smile on their face and a cheery disposition. If you’re looking for treatment yourself or a loved one, I highly recommend this place you come to! Thank you DeNova!

Heather F. | Oct 17, 2022
(...)
Highly recommended if you need help.

Evan D. | Oct 14, 2022
(...)
My experience at Denova has never been anything short of top notch. The entire staff is extremely professional & I would recommend them to anyone that is on their journey to sobriety. Furthermore, every time I enter Denova I am met with a positive attitude, and that in itself makes it all worth while. My hat goes off to each and every team player there..... Seth

Seth C. | Oct 14, 2022
(...)
Lovely and respectable staff, always helpful and always friendly no matter what and always so concerned for & about patients problems and so compassionate about helping & finding the right resources & solutions for all their patients and recovery family for all future success and new sobriety way of life.

Shantel C. | Oct 13, 2022
(...)
They have always been respectful and nice to help me get my recovery under control.

April A. | Oct 12, 2022
(...)
Best suboxone clinic in Kentucky, hands down! Great staff!! The people that work there actually care about the patients. Not like "Brightview" where they try 2 control ur life.

Paul R. | Oct 12, 2022
(...)
Great

Jordan A. | Oct 12, 2022
(...)
Hailey is awesome. She goes above and beyond to stimulate growth.

Mark R. | Oct 11, 2022
(...)
I would recommend to any and all friends and family if needed . Very comfortable setting, they make you feel at home, with one on one canceling and or meeting but a relaxed quick in and out appointments. Everyone is very professional and understanding

Reginald S. | Oct 10, 2022
(...)
Andi is such an amazing beautiful soul, who wants nothing but the best for each one of her patients! You and your sobriety are always her top priority. I'm lucky to have each one of these people apart of my recovery!

Angel S. | Oct 07, 2022
(...)
I can't say enough about this amazing woman. She is the most selfless amazing person who will go out of her way and to bat for her patients! You your family and your sobriety are her top priority! If I could give her 100 stars I would.

Angel S. | Oct 07, 2022
(...)
I am more than happy with Dale and nova and I’ll like I like my doctor and all this all the staff there

Norbert R. | Oct 01, 2022
(...)
They actually made it an enjoyable experience. I highly recommend them!

Kathy C. | Sep 28, 2022
(...)
Everyone was so nice. I really enjoyed my experience.

Kimberly J. | Sep 24, 2022
(...)
Denova has saved my life! They have wonderful people who work there that really care about their patients. They want to see us succeed in life and over come our addictions. They give us help when we are in need, they listen to our problems, and they work with us if some thing comes up and we can’t be there on a certain day or time. I thank Good for this place!!!

Ashley F. | Sep 21, 2022
(...)
Genially cares about me as a person and my well-being. This whole place and team has saved my life I love them all and highly recommend them to anyone who wants to turn their life around it's never to late we do recover!

Stephanie M. | Sep 21, 2022
(...)
Always helpful and understanding

Sharon C. | Sep 16, 2022
(...)
Very professional and helpful with all of my needs!

Richard S. | Sep 16, 2022
(...)
Awesome. Amazing person and really cares about people. Dr. Seidel goes above and beyond to make sure you have everything you need to succeed

Joseph C. | Sep 13, 2022
(...)
My visit is always pleasant and the staff is amazing! Very clean facility and never overbooked so I’m not waiting hours to be seen! I highly recommend

Christopher R. | Sep 12, 2022
(...)
Except for the occasional faulty cup Denova is the best clinic I have been to!

Lori G. | Sep 09, 2022
(...)
I absolutely love this place they have saved my life

Billie W. | Sep 06, 2022
(...)
Everyone there has been nothing but nice and will help you out in any way they can and will work with you to get on your recovery

April A. | Sep 04, 2022
(...)
Have been going to this office for years I have always been greeted and treated with kindness. They have been very supportive and willing to help my family in any way we need. I love them for that!

Aletha L. | Sep 02, 2022
(...)
Very good place to come and help you with your problems

Norbert R. | Aug 31, 2022
(...)
Shannah, Andy, and Cindy are absolutely amazing! Each one has played a huge roll in my recovery and I'm super blessed with the best in the recovery world!! These 3 women deserve a gold medal

Angelica S. | Aug 29, 2022
(...)
Professional, kind, compassionate and caring staff that has made a difference in my life and so many others! Highly recommend DeNova to anyone needing help with addiction, pain or just a helping hand with life!!

Deborah B. | Aug 24, 2022
(...)
pic
DeNova

✆ Phone (appointments): 859-309-2814
1301 Winchester Rd #147 Lexington, KY 40505
206 Wayne Drive 
#B Richmond, KY 40475
Email: info@denovabh.com


4.83784 / 5
37 Total Ratings