pic
They give excellent and efficient care. I just love Andi and Andre the most. I feel like I can talk openly and honestly about anything going on with my treatment. They are very good at helping me out when I’m stressed out and am having a time staying sober. The rest of your staff is very helpful and also. I love them all.

WHITNEY H. | May 23, 2024
(...)
Dr. Andi is amazing all the way around, she has made my experience the best hands down. She speaks and talks to u like a normal person. I'm very blessed to have her on my side through this fight. Awsome staff period!! Big Thanks to all of them...

CHRISTOPHER L. | Apr 20, 2024
(...)
Would give 6 stars if I could. Great place & great at what they do. They’re sweet people & actually care about their patients and is probably the best in Kentucky if I’m being honest.

TYLER H. | Apr 16, 2024
(...)
Very good

BARNABAS G. | Apr 09, 2024
(...)
This group has always been great for me!!!

MELISSA R. | Mar 29, 2024
(...)
The best place I've been to for therapy and all around care. Andy is an amazing doctor.

CHRISTY C. | Jan 24, 2024
(...)
I absolutely LOVE Andi, actually I think the whole Richmond staff are AWESOME! It's obvious they care and want to help you succeed, but in return they do expect you to put forth the effort and start helping yourself. They've never lost faith in me and without their help, I probably wouldn't be where I am today!

Lauren E. | Jan 17, 2024
(...)
Love denova. They treat you like a human being and truly care for their patients.

DENA C. | Nov 20, 2023
(...)
I absolutely love denova they are a awesome doctor office to be apart of

KIMBERLY T. | Nov 05, 2023
(...)
Andi is super super awesome!!!! She not only cares about the medical aspect of your individual treatment, she cares about her patients in general… what different things they may have going on in their lives, what fun things you have been getting into, things that may be stressful… etc….. I enjoy my appointments at Denova… and I love talking to Andi ❤️❤️

BETHANY Y. | Oct 29, 2023
(...)
Love it

DENA C. | Aug 30, 2023
(...)
Stability, Life changing, life saving.. Everyone their from the receptionist to the nurses, counselors, to Doctor Andi are sincere and are professional. Big hearts! Like family! Thank you all!!

EVAN F. | Aug 26, 2023
(...)
Very good, looking forward to our next visit.

DAPHNE S. | Jul 26, 2023
(...)
Very friendly people! They make you feel very comfortable and welcome! No judgment !!

TRENT P. | Jul 15, 2023
(...)
Everyone from the front desk to the counselors and the doctors are all amazing people who go above and beyond for their patients. I’ve been going here for 4 years now and it’s by far the best around !

GEOFFREY M. | Jun 23, 2023
(...)
Always atentful and professional she is awesome!

JOHN R. | Jun 20, 2023
(...)
This has been the best place I've ever been to. They have been so helpful and understanding. They have the best staff ever!

HEATHER N. | Jun 13, 2023
(...)
Everyone is absolutely amazing. This place saved my life!

ANGELICA S. | Jun 07, 2023
(...)
Staff was very patient, understanding, empathetic, and professional. Even the (ret.) police officer. First time in my life I've had contact with law enforcement and not been beaten and arrested. Will definitely be coming back! Thanks Denova! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

ALEXANDER J. | May 27, 2023
(...)
I love this place

NAMITA B. | May 23, 2023
(...)
Denova has changed my life

Candra D. | May 02, 2023
(...)
Andi is caring understanding and very compassionate. She truly cares about her patients. As do all the staff that work there.

Lauren P. | Apr 19, 2023
(...)
Andi and her team are the caring and loving people that I have come to know and love very much. This team does care for there patient and are there any time if you need them. So I just want to say thank you all very much and I'm so glad you all came into my life. If not I would have been lost . Thank you all so much and my god keep blessings you all with good ❤️ xoxoxo

Martha K. | Apr 12, 2023
(...)
I have lived this doctor since I first started going

Chelsie M. | Mar 09, 2023
(...)
Very kind staff, good at what they do. They treat their patients with the same respect and compassion you can expect from a family member.

Daniel M. | Feb 16, 2023
(...)
Staff is AMAZING!

Nancy B. | Feb 15, 2023
(...)
DeNova is amazing, from the front staff to the back! Amy at the front desk is nothing short of amazing! Lucy, well let's just say I've seen over 12 different therapists in the last 15 years and she's finally the fit I've been looking for! Andi always listens to everything I have to say and never makes me feel less than or unimportant. Cindy always speaks up and makes me feel heard and I'm grateful for that. And last but definitely not least, Tonia, she's went above and beyond for my husband and I, to listen, to advocate for us and truly is one of our biggest cheerleaders!! I absolutely love that we found this office and feel I will forever be in debt to everyone there! Thank you for everything!

Rachael C. | Feb 15, 2023
(...)
It is a good place for help. The doctor and the staff were very helpful

Steve W. | Feb 14, 2023
(...)
Very helpful and very enthusiastic

Renato B. | Feb 09, 2023
(...)
The whole time I’ve been with Denova they have always treated as if I’m one of the team. They are fantastic people who go out of their way to help.

Latonya M. | Feb 07, 2023
(...)
Great staff. Quick service!

Evan D. | Jan 13, 2023
(...)
By far the best place yet. They go above and beyond to help there clients who are trying to help themselves. I'm grateful for this establishment.

Arthur C. | Jan 11, 2023
(...)
Fabulous team of professionals.

Kimberly J. | Jan 05, 2023
(...)
Great

Julia H. | Dec 20, 2022
(...)
The people are friendly I like my doctor she’s really sweet and the lady to take your blood pressure and everybody in there just seems to be real friendly and it’s a nice place and I’m more than happy to go in there that’s all I can say

Norbert R. | Dec 14, 2022
(...)
Best in the world they've been there when I've been down and around for the past month they've been there to help me. Basically emotionally and mentally they have helped me become a better person

Derrick F. | Dec 14, 2022
(...)
The most amazing bunch of people you'll ever meet! They care and it shows!

Kathy C. | Dec 13, 2022
(...)
Very helpful and really sweet people.

Miranda D. | Dec 07, 2022
(...)
Everyone is very nice and has excellent service

Benjamin L. | Dec 02, 2022
(...)
Wonderful and excellent and very friendly staff. Very very helpful. Thank you Tonya and Andie and the front ladies the nurse that collects the urine all of you were fabulous and fantastic. Made me and my husband feel very welcomed and cared for. I will refer you to everyone I know!!!!! Thank you

Denia F. | Nov 29, 2022
(...)
Very nice people and treats you very good and I wouldn’t go anywhere else thank you for being good to me

Mary M. | Nov 23, 2022
(...)
Andi is the kindest soul

Angelica S. | Nov 21, 2022
(...)
She was awesome!!. My 1st visit felt like I was sitting in a room across from my family. Easy to talk to and open up with. I feel like it was God sent I changed offices. I Could tell the whole staff cared. For my first visit the process was so easy and everyone was so so helpful. I would recommend this place to anyone!!! I'm very very grateful I found it!!!!!

Matthew H. | Nov 14, 2022
(...)
Great

Michael B. | Nov 12, 2022
(...)
My experience has been the greatest journey.

Shannon C. | Nov 11, 2022
(...)
My opinion, this is the ONLY clinic to go to. Every single person that works there genuinely cares about you and wants you to succeed. Everyone is positive and they hold you ACCOUNTABLE! That is so important. I love everyone there. My entire team. From the nurse all the way to the receptionist! They ALL rock!!

Brandon N. | Oct 31, 2022
(...)
Different

Michael A. | Oct 28, 2022
(...)
The workers at my clinic in Lexington are not only work there they are all like family to me.Wouldnt trade any of them.They are all Excellent Ppl.Very caring

Tammy J. | Oct 24, 2022
(...)
Denova is absolutely the place you should go to above any other type of treatment facility. Denova is efficient and their staff is so warm and amazing. They treat you with respect and dignity! Denova gives you hope and stability! I left Denova filling whole again! I look forward to continuing to work with such an amazing group of people! Every person that greets you will have a smile on their face and a cheery disposition. If you’re looking for treatment yourself or a loved one, I highly recommend this place you come to! Thank you DeNova!

Heather F. | Oct 17, 2022
(...)
Highly recommended if you need help.

Evan D. | Oct 14, 2022
(...)
My experience at Denova has never been anything short of top notch. The entire staff is extremely professional & I would recommend them to anyone that is on their journey to sobriety. Furthermore, every time I enter Denova I am met with a positive attitude, and that in itself makes it all worth while. My hat goes off to each and every team player there..... Seth

Seth C. | Oct 14, 2022
(...)
Lovely and respectable staff, always helpful and always friendly no matter what and always so concerned for & about patients problems and so compassionate about helping & finding the right resources & solutions for all their patients and recovery family for all future success and new sobriety way of life.

Shantel C. | Oct 13, 2022
(...)
They have always been respectful and nice to help me get my recovery under control.

April A. | Oct 12, 2022
(...)
Best suboxone clinic in Kentucky, hands down! Great staff!! The people that work there actually care about the patients. Not like "Brightview" where they try 2 control ur life.

Paul R. | Oct 12, 2022
(...)
Great

Jordan A. | Oct 12, 2022
(...)
Hailey is awesome. She goes above and beyond to stimulate growth.

Mark R. | Oct 11, 2022
(...)
I would recommend to any and all friends and family if needed . Very comfortable setting, they make you feel at home, with one on one canceling and or meeting but a relaxed quick in and out appointments. Everyone is very professional and understanding

Reginald S. | Oct 10, 2022
(...)
Andi is such an amazing beautiful soul, who wants nothing but the best for each one of her patients! You and your sobriety are always her top priority. I'm lucky to have each one of these people apart of my recovery!

Angel S. | Oct 07, 2022
(...)
I can't say enough about this amazing woman. She is the most selfless amazing person who will go out of her way and to bat for her patients! You your family and your sobriety are her top priority! If I could give her 100 stars I would.

Angel S. | Oct 07, 2022
(...)
I am more than happy with Dale and nova and I’ll like I like my doctor and all this all the staff there

Norbert R. | Oct 01, 2022
(...)
They actually made it an enjoyable experience. I highly recommend them!

Kathy C. | Sep 28, 2022
(...)
Everyone was so nice. I really enjoyed my experience.

Kimberly J. | Sep 24, 2022
(...)
Denova has saved my life! They have wonderful people who work there that really care about their patients. They want to see us succeed in life and over come our addictions. They give us help when we are in need, they listen to our problems, and they work with us if some thing comes up and we can’t be there on a certain day or time. I thank Good for this place!!!

Ashley F. | Sep 21, 2022
(...)
Genially cares about me as a person and my well-being. This whole place and team has saved my life I love them all and highly recommend them to anyone who wants to turn their life around it's never to late we do recover!

Stephanie M. | Sep 21, 2022
(...)
Always helpful and understanding

Sharon C. | Sep 16, 2022
(...)
Very professional and helpful with all of my needs!

Richard S. | Sep 16, 2022
(...)
Awesome. Amazing person and really cares about people. Dr. Seidel goes above and beyond to make sure you have everything you need to succeed

Joseph C. | Sep 13, 2022
(...)
My visit is always pleasant and the staff is amazing! Very clean facility and never overbooked so I’m not waiting hours to be seen! I highly recommend

Christopher R. | Sep 12, 2022
(...)
Except for the occasional faulty cup Denova is the best clinic I have been to!

Lori G. | Sep 09, 2022
(...)
I absolutely love this place they have saved my life

Billie W. | Sep 06, 2022
(...)
Everyone there has been nothing but nice and will help you out in any way they can and will work with you to get on your recovery

April A. | Sep 04, 2022
(...)
Have been going to this office for years I have always been greeted and treated with kindness. They have been very supportive and willing to help my family in any way we need. I love them for that!

Aletha L. | Sep 02, 2022
(...)
Very good place to come and help you with your problems

Norbert R. | Aug 31, 2022
(...)
Shannah, Andy, and Cindy are absolutely amazing! Each one has played a huge roll in my recovery and I'm super blessed with the best in the recovery world!! These 3 women deserve a gold medal

Angelica S. | Aug 29, 2022
(...)
Great

Casey S. | Aug 24, 2022
(...)
Professional, kind, compassionate and caring staff that has made a difference in my life and so many others! Highly recommend DeNova to anyone needing help with addiction, pain or just a helping hand with life!!

Deborah B. | Aug 24, 2022
(...)